Herefordshire Festival of Sport 2015


Participant Club/Company/Sponsor
-Adam Ainsworth
5:39:37Steve AmbroseNfto
5:53:01Stephen Bloomfield
6:00:16Owen Bodycombe
6:00:17Thomas Burchfield
5:50:44Kevin CouplandHereford
6:09:56Gordon DanielB.H.B.C.
5:59:00Robert Dankshereford wheelers
6:20:00Giles DawnayBristol and West
7:28:18Hannah Densley
5:44:13Paul Evanshereford wheelers
5:59:05Robert EvansCheltenham & County CC
6:03:23Luke EvershamNfto
7:28:17Colin Gibbons
6:07:39Oliver GinRedhill CC
7:24:15Jonty Hay
6:03:58Daniel Head
6:22:23Rob Hodges
6:30:33Mark Houghton
7:07:00Simon Howesclimb on bikes
5:39:35Timothy Jeffcoat
7:09:42Munya Kano
5:55:53Kathryn KingNfto
6:06:16Tom KnightRoss on wye and district cyclin.
5:44:30Colin Lambourne
-Andrew Layton
6:57:08Brendan Malone
5:52:21Edward Middletonhereford wheelers
6:13:36William MildeHereford Tri Club
5:55:54Ray Mobbshereford wheelers
5:27:20Matthew MorrisNfto
6:06:35Paul MorrisBridgnorth CC
-Andrew Murray-Watson
6:56:53Patrick Nash
5:27:20Ben Osborne
6:12:04Owain PhillipsNFTO Race Club
6:03:57Jason Pritchardonwards&upwards
6:39:35Susan Pughraf cycling
6:48:09Kevin Rowehereford wheelers/ wye valley r.
6:38:56John Rymill
5:29:06Jonathan Sayce
6:48:05Edward ShortWye Valley Runners
6:32:20James Smith
6:06:45David Stocks
7:24:12Dave Taylor
5:32:01Jon TetleyHereford tri
5:28:38Lee Truelovehereford wheelers
6:33:03Richard Watkins
6:07:40Chris Wattersonlondon city athletics club
6:06:00Nicholas Webb-Davies

This event is self-timed by the organisers using the ST App Service and Results Base have no access to the data. All timing and results queries should be sent direct to the event organisers using the contact details below.