Bedford Glow Night Run 2014 §


Pos.Finish time Participant
121:42Stuart Trevallion
222:42David Browning
322:58Max Hanford
423:58Rebecca Pearson
525:02Adam Presland
625:31Darren O'Rourke
727:18Russell Sanders
827:21Julian Doyle
927:39Jack McGillion
1028:06Monty Hanford
1128:10Cathrine Danns
1228:12Becca Maxwell
1328:21Michael McGillion
1428:27Melanie Engelbrecht
1529:32Martin Beattie
1629:34Ian Drewery
1729:36Jonathan Arnold
1829:45Heather Hanford
1929:50Kevin Head
2029:59Jennifer Wright
2130:01Joanna Williamson
2230:22George Dafoulas
2330:43Liz Kirtley
2430:49Samantha Antoine
2533:20Joe Walters
2633:25Tony Ireland
2734:28Paul Sanders
2835:12Lee Bristow
2935:39Tanya Tyler
3035:43Wendy Sutherland
3136:17Debbie Gillespie
3236:21Shane Jones-Schofeild
3336:47Joanna Blower
3436:49Katelyn Blower
3536:57Jackie McNeil
3637:00Kirsten Tromans
3737:12Joanne Buck
3837:14Vickie Fishburn
3937:26Patsy Edwards
4038:10Mandy Wheeler
4138:15Matthew Stimson
4238:20Claire Frost
4338:27Amy Whitby
4438:30Erica Grayson
4538:35Sean Adam
4639:29Colin Adam
4739:32Sue Adam
4840:37Janet Ferris
4940:45Matthew Rowlinson
5040:47Laura Preston

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: