Night Run Series: Attingham Park 2016


Pos.Finish time Participant
121:32William Kay
225:24Matt Lee
325:32Chris Callow
425:50Jason Turner
525:58Karl Lewis
626:27Ross McNair
727:18Rosa Lewis
827:28Dean McNair
927:37Melissa Turnbull
1027:40David Jamieson
1127:41Emily Hinton
1227:43Alex Jamieson
1327:45Shana Stewardson
1428:38Harriet Ballantyne
1528:41Patrick Phillips
1629:09Susan Viki
1730:02Andrew Gilbert
1830:06Tom Kiel
1930:08Graham Stewardson
2030:10Maurice Pritchard
2130:12Bethan Hyde
2230:12Jo Davies
2330:14James Davies
2430:17Sarah Jamieson
2530:20Annie Rogan
2630:21Emma Tipton
2730:24Isabelle Roberts
2830:51Fae Lester
2931:03Craig Round
3031:06Jan Cook
3131:27Joseph Lewis
3231:27Kevin Webb
3331:30Amy Jones
3431:33James Latimer
3531:34Katie Lloyd
3631:36Helen Fisher
3731:39Andy Coward
3831:44Sebastian Manterfield
3931:46Katie Roberts
4031:54Hannah Whiting
4131:57Paul Parker
4232:00Pete Walters
4332:04Jenny Price
4432:05Millie Kiel
4532:09Andrew Jones
4632:14Kate Smith
4732:17Lucy Glayston
4832:24Naomi Hyde
4932:32Debbie Bean
5032:36Anny James

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail:

03332 400 463