Little Lumpy Sportive 2017


Participant Club
7:20:53Jamie AbbottTeam Corridori
-Dino Alexopoulos
8:57:36Stuart Allan
6:40:40Shane Antill
9:29:37Phil Avery
7:03:01Andrew BagnallCranleigh Cycling Club
7:15:40Ranjit BahraReading CC
6:07:28Alasdair Baker
7:04:05Matt Barnard
7:03:24John Barnes
8:48:00Stuart Barnes
6:28:03Frank BauerTeam Velo Sportif (TVS) CC
6:53:40Michael Baugh
8:10:27Ivor Beamon
7:20:55Andrew BellTeam Corridori
8:48:08James BenningFiasco
6:06:15Dylan BexleyDulwich Paragon CC
-David Bietrix
8:25:43Ian BillerBerkhamsted Cycling Club
8:23:30Mark BlackmanCharlotteville CC
8:30:16James Blakelock
8:30:11Oliver Blakelock
7:56:51Thomas Bloomfield
-Nigel Boult
7:24:01John Boutell
6:17:56Thomas Bowden
8:28:04Conor BoydVelo Club Godalming Haslemere
7:10:36Christopher BrandOutdoor Traders Cycling Club
6:54:50Josh Brett
7:52:48Ian Briffet
7:41:32Charlie Broughton
8:21:25Colin Brown
8:14:10David Brown
6:19:31Martin Brown
6:47:21Tim BrownCharlotteville CC
7:18:01Rob BurdettCranleigh Cycling Club
7:19:16James Burke
8:17:29George Burrha
8:48:12Sam Burrows
5:42:15Jeremy Butcher
8:23:42Mike Butler
7:22:55Michael Byers
8:18:13James Carr
7:00:40Jonathan Casiot
7:10:57Jonathan CaveCharlotteville CC
8:55:28Anthony ChamberlainWitham Wheelers Cycling Club
7:18:00Michael Chaplin
6:10:18Chris Chapman
8:21:25Nicholas Chapman
8:13:19Luke Chappell

Contact Results Base

If you want to speak to us about timing your event, our friendly and experienced team will be happy to help and offer advice.

  • Results Base Ltd, Unit 3-3A Broughton Grounds Business Park, Broughton Grounds Lane, Newport Pagnell MK16 0HZ