Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
6:49:08Will Wall
6:50:00Clare Wilks
6:49:07Brian Mills
6:42:21Gill Manton
6:42:09Anthony Eastaway
6:41:22Kayleigh Chamberlain
6:41:21Mark Chamberlain
6:41:22Zylene Chamberlain
6:41:47Huafu Wang
6:36:51Ajay Taware
6:30:36Kerr Alexander
6:30:20Samantha Margan
6:31:11Tania Yelland
6:26:15David Moles
6:23:10Graham Scott
6:22:08Nic Marlow
6:23:23L?ga Borealis
6:21:19Charlotte Allen
6:21:58Adebimpe Adetomi Obsemhe
6:20:38Gerald Billis