Pos.Participant Finish time
1Dominic Moszkal17:14
2Arlo Southwell18:08
3Lewis Hopkinson19:00
4Max Joynes20:46
5Luca Bradley21:14
6Ben Snell21:18
7Richard Hill21:39
8Clint Sawyer22:00
9Adam Bloom22:04
10Keith Snell22:19
11Jesse Bradley22:44
12Henry Samkin23:16
13Josh Brooks23:16
14Ryan Firth23:21
15Paul Firth23:21
16Alan Churcher24:38
17Kay Fearn25:30
18Oliver Fearn25:31
19Robin Fearn25:37
20Nicola Mcgonigle25:48
21Sioned Baldwin26:16
22Tim Greig27:47
23Rosario Spataro28:25
24Dean Harding28:29
25Sam Bloom28:32
26Chibeka Kasonde28:55
27Sarah Williamson30:01
28Helen Trollope30:22
29Christopher Nattress30:23
30Isabel Hilton30:50
31Jo Whittaker32:17
32Caroline Harbison32:33
33James Brooks33:16
34Ellie Spice33:29
35Steve Spice33:30
36Colin Warren33:38
37Lorna Thorne34:23
38Magda Charlton34:23
39Ava Westerman34:37
40Vicki Ball34:43
41Carl Hughes34:43
42Amanda Westerman34:43
43Sam Speed35:35
44Edward Morrissey36:29
45Matthew Morrissey36:30
46Gianfranco Biasion36:34
47Francesca Biasion36:36
48Valli Murthy37:07
49Lucy Speed37:44
50Roy Jones37:51

Contact Results Base

If you want to speak to us about timing your event, our friendly and experienced team will be happy to help and offer advice.

  • Results Base Ltd, Unit 11 Broughton Grounds Business Park, Broughton Grounds Lane, Newport Pagnell MK16 0HZ
  • timingcrew@resultsbase.net
  • www.resultsbase.net