Pos.Chip time Participant
127:28Eliza Radclyffe
228:39Jo Bennett
330:38Johnny Boylan
432:35Mollie Aspinall
535:30Jamie Robinson
635:57Zak Lindsay
740:19Claire Bowers
840:43Charlotte Kirk
941:12Jack Leyden
1047:41Julia Hedo

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: support@herspirit.co.uk