The Battlefield Run 2023


Pos.Finish time Participant
511:03:48Nicola Millar
521:04:00Lauren Stiles
531:04:15Kim Pusey
541:04:18Kev Richardson
551:04:30Tia Clinton
561:04:32Danielle Lask
571:04:48Ali Cox
581:05:05Stuart Monday
591:06:30Peter Jefferson
601:06:46Anthony Carrington
611:07:32Helen Perkin
621:07:33Toby Williams
631:07:49Darren Twiselton
641:08:53Elisabeth Newton
651:08:54David Hindmarch
661:09:03Louise Brown
661:09:03Robert Brown
681:09:09Caragh Johnson
691:10:05Josephine Longmire
701:11:33Kathryn Gladwell
711:11:34Ian Gladwell
721:12:14Alan Crozier
731:12:40Molly Blakemore
741:12:41Yolande Mcleod
751:12:44Jacqui Dean
761:14:22Stephen Marshall
771:17:55Nathan Williamson
781:19:19Mahdi Chab
791:20:07Nigel Bath
801:20:57Martika Hunter
811:36:42Abi Atkinson

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: