The Maverick inov-8 Original Dorset 2018


Pos.Chip time Participant
11:34:24Alex Van Tuyl
21:35:48Chris Southern
31:40:19Lee Baynton
41:43:31John Sutherland
51:45:02Tom Wilkinson
61:46:42Robert Doubleday
71:47:02Tim Hartnell
81:48:54Tristan Pope
91:48:57Jonathan Brombley
101:50:56Mike Wright
111:51:10David Gardner
121:51:14Robert Crabtree
131:51:39Kris Duffy
141:52:12Simon Crabtree
151:52:24Steve Hall
161:52:58Calum McGregor
171:55:39Sam Pattison
181:55:47Mathieu Gravey
191:55:52Derek Green
201:56:48Mollie Routledge
211:56:49Elyse Paulson
221:56:51Jack Hodges
231:57:58Russell Finn
241:58:55Tom Marshall
251:59:00Liam Henderson
261:59:42Philippa Robinson
272:00:21Sophie Parsons
282:00:59Michael Guest
292:01:00William McDonald
302:01:09Nick Adey
312:01:23Eliza Preston
322:03:56William Ferrier
332:04:26Kevin Blann
342:04:53Chris Spencer
352:04:59Anthony Baker
362:05:05Claire Murphy
372:05:08Fabien Gathercole
382:05:16Kieron Mumford
392:05:38Richard Eastham
402:05:39Matt Bosanquet
412:06:44Greg Duncan
422:07:05Paul Christian
432:07:39Henry Gauntlett
442:07:43Matthew Ogg
452:08:08Jessie Snow
462:09:04Andy Taylor
472:09:04John Hammond
482:09:29Stuart Scott
492:09:31Darren Saupe
502:10:10Joe Lancaster

This event is self-timed by the organisers using the ST App Service and Results Base have no access to the data. All timing and results queries should be sent direct to the event organisers using the contact details below.
For result queries please e-mail: