The Maverick inov-8 X Series Peak District 2018


Pos.Chip time Participant
14:45:24Lee Baynton
24:49:00Rebecca Ferry
35:00:16Mariusz Felczerek
45:11:48Marcin Pilarczyk
55:19:36Ady Pendred
65:29:40Scott Smith
75:31:35Henry Fitton-Thomas
85:35:12Steven Devonshire
95:37:38Dave Rogers
105:38:22Tomas Millard
115:48:26Nick Tiller
125:59:03Stephen Moore
136:01:14Robert Dunn
146:01:44Paddy Donovan
156:01:44David Gray
166:01:56Anthony Smith
176:01:56Yinhuan Wang
186:04:22Louise Wade
196:15:30Mark Webster
206:32:05Adam Quarmby
216:33:23Nic Baldwin
226:33:54Daniel Pemberton
236:39:49Oliver Chamberlain
246:39:50Karyn McArthur
256:43:19Jamie Atkinson
266:45:36Mike Jones
276:47:13Philip Padfield
286:48:28Lee Wilkinson
296:48:29Emma Heath
306:50:04Alistair Ross
316:50:37Richard Vaughan
326:50:38Darren Greasley
336:50:51Alice Milne
346:50:51Ben Rajan
356:52:59Lauren Garrett
366:58:14Andrew Langley
377:13:53Nicholas Brooks
387:20:49Owen Marsden
397:21:47Ryan Langridge
407:26:56Laurent Willocq
417:30:27Jay Medway
427:34:42Tema Hassan
437:35:34William Fyfe
447:37:20Tara Green Robinson
457:37:20Becky Parker
467:42:57Ellie Tew
477:43:47Jason Randall
487:49:53Mark Beaver
497:50:52Michael Chester
507:53:49Andrzej Lyczewski

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: