Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
13:03:23Kelly Dennett
13:03:24Katy Lucas
12:39:59Wendy Winters
12:17:05Tracey Camlin
12:12:43Samantha Newman
13:50:32Una Holbrook
13:50:31Gill Mclafferty
11:48:46Jamie Robbins
13:29:01Jamie Buchanan
12:49:01Ellie Vandercom
13:28:58James Britton
13:28:54Ellie May Derrick
12:29:09Andrea Moores
12:29:03Julia Tulley
13:27:58John Mccartan
13:27:56Kinga Demeter
12:07:54Melissa Fox
12:07:56Hannah Hickman
12:07:54Robert Clouter
12:07:49Mark Clouter