Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
13:14:20Thea Konstantis
13:31:48Stephen Smurthwaite
13:31:44Helen Pooley
13:31:43Pauline Jacques
13:10:08Lauren Rose
13:10:05Robin Newton-Hufton
13:10:04Charlie Mckenzie
14:09:34Michael Paul Davies
14:09:33Barry Davies
14:09:33Angela Holt
14:09:16Martin Postill
12:06:27Philip Wood
12:06:27Rebecca Taylor
12:48:48Sally Parfett
12:48:48Dawn Forster
12:47:56Emma Collins
12:47:55Becky Boynton
12:47:54Laura Bailey
13:26:22Linda Robinson
13:26:21Susan Haywood