Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
6:26:36Tariq Khawam
6:26:34Brendan Burke
6:46:02Graham Stewart
6:46:05Marie Stewart
7:02:13Amy Dewhurst
7:02:12Alison Miller
7:02:05Stephen Dewhurst
5:59:45David Holden
5:59:12Jo Hedley
6:30:48Ian Dean
6:30:21Eugenia Kervin
6:30:20Jo Kervin
6:18:20Simon Woodford
5:48:55Neil Smith
5:48:55Craig Smith
5:33:37Rachel McBryde
5:33:37Sally Welsh
6:37:18Susan Doran
6:37:17Sue Clemson
6:23:26Jamie Burton

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.