Pos.Finish time Participant
136:39Mark Dunham
241:15Mark Spruce
342:04Brent Nile
442:23Richard Davies
542:38Jamie Ireland
642:49Nige Bostock
743:02James Loftus
843:23Thomas Dempsey
943:30Mick Hutchins
1043:48Tony Wardle
1143:49Chris Birkett
1244:16Ian Storer
1344:26James Holden
1444:38Ben Mousley
1544:44Nick Wilson
1644:50James Taylor
1745:00Steven Doxey
1845:31Rob Bruford
1946:02Darryl Saunders
2046:18Adam Land
2146:28Jonathan Morgan
2246:42Jonathan Birkett
2346:50Lee Hubert
2446:55Adam Fitzsimmons
2546:58Anthony Brennan
2647:08Nadine Weeks
2747:26Dan Bruffell
2847:54Matthew Smith
2947:56Malcolm Bell
3048:04Kevin Warburton
3148:09Corin Willis
3248:14Iain Lancaster
3348:25Martin Howie
3448:31Dean Bromilow
3548:39Joe Hodgson
3648:46Nathan Pearson
3748:49Christopher Wallace
3848:53Stephen Hindmarsh
3949:15David Muncaster
4049:31Mike Donnan
4149:31Craig Mclean
4249:57Les Kennedy
4350:05Simon Grout
4450:05Oliver Weeks
4550:06Allan Tennant
4650:08Will Cooper
4750:16Peter Leadbeater
4850:25Matthew Drake
4950:32Lorna Siddons
5050:39Benjamin Wood

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: info@epicevents.co.uk