The Maverick inov-8 Original New Forest 2019


Pos.Chip time Participant
120:25Daniel Corner
223:47Chris Phelan-Heath
325:21Sam Davis
426:27Sharon Singer
528:12Becky Rendell
629:03Amy Fuller
729:15Peter Haigh
829:16Dario Poloni
929:37Catherine Russ
1031:02Leigh Mosley
1131:17Edward Page
1231:44Heather Ratcliffe
1332:04Pete Hill
1432:27Patrick Greene
1532:46Tim Whitton
1632:49Steven Blight
1733:03Richard Shelton
1833:10Samantha Mclaren
1933:13James Darling
2033:24Louise Cattell
2133:40Sarah White
2233:51Ash Rowlands
2334:13Stuart Budgen
2434:14Alexandra Wardall
2534:31Linda Declin
2634:44Caroline Wilkinson
2735:16Valerie Ryan
2835:51Vicky Thomas
2935:58Justin Conway
3035:58Claire Conway
3136:05Christopher Joseph
3236:21Max Foulds
3336:46Chris Redtop
3436:57James Foster
3537:01Frank Morris
3637:26Stephen Page
3737:46Keely Smith
3837:46Amy White
3938:18Christopher Lewis
4038:35Gavin Smith
4138:35Tanya Walker
4239:06Raina Smith
4339:07Emma Shackell
4439:18Lauren Mead
4539:18Lois Bickerton
4639:24Samantha MacAulay
4739:35Hannah Wilkinson
4839:40Carol Mccloskey
4939:40Julia Puzey
5039:53Loraine Konsbruck

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: