The Maverick inov-8 Original Oxfordshire 2019


Pos.Chip time Participant
11:34:17James Philips
21:34:51Gregory du Tertre
31:35:43Tom Other
41:37:19Andrew Haigh
51:37:58Thomas Jelly
61:39:58Anthony Smith
71:40:23Edward Cieslik
81:41:20Steven Devonshire
91:43:52Carl Serrant
101:44:13Thomas Bowman
111:44:14Andrew Brown
121:46:19Dominic Tucker
131:47:24James Zuurbier
141:47:50Charlie Tee
151:48:25David Hopwood
161:49:16Matt Marshall
171:49:23Timothy Dry
181:49:33Laura Rothwell
191:49:51Holly Chamarette
201:50:13Gabriel Norwood
211:51:00Kevin Hennessy
221:51:07Dominic Roarty
231:51:10Christian Corney
241:51:24Simon Felstead
251:52:06Joseph Mitchell
261:52:07Magnus Taylor
271:52:14Vincent Sulaiman
281:52:21Dominic Young
291:52:27Martyn Banham
301:52:49Karl Craig
311:52:51Neil Salmons
321:53:01Tim Bowie
331:53:11Chantal Percival
341:53:25William Sage
351:53:39Jamie Young
361:54:10Sean Kaikwaf
371:54:24Rebecca Skelton
381:54:38Clemmie Cubbon
391:54:58Nicola Cooper
401:55:22Kevin Moore
411:55:40Will Jones
421:56:01Sebastian Becker
431:56:09Daniel Bair
441:56:16Dexter Teale
451:56:20Simon Webber
461:56:29David Barnes
471:56:29Nicola Cooper
481:56:37Sam Burridge
491:56:37Ellis Diamanti
501:57:12James Buckell

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: