Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
15:03:16Francesca Pixley
12:58:46Shivani Baynham
12:42:04Holly Taylor
12:42:05Vicki Judson
13:58:28Lucy Faundez Rush
13:58:37Ruth Horton
13:58:34Charlotte Horton
12:55:27Susan Tosh
12:55:26Ros Bowles
15:18:32Terry Bennett
15:18:28Pheby-Louise Fulker
12:54:39Abigail Lilley
12:54:37Jody Smith
13:16:36Steven Cowan
13:16:34Nicole Cowan
12:53:49Natasha Shabajee
13:54:36Sue Tutton
13:32:07Harry Wilkinson
13:32:05Hannah Huish
13:33:04Tracy Macdonald