Pos.Finish time Participant
11:56:23Eddie Fletcher
22:04:34Paul Atack
32:05:02Keith Melvin
42:07:10Wayne Gregson
52:08:14Trevor Bosomworth
62:09:12Declan Bulmer
72:12:04Michael Mudd
82:12:38Chris Smith
92:15:29Kyle Laurie
102:18:05Daniel Owens
112:21:53Gary Walmsley
122:26:43John Standley
132:26:52Mike Calvert
142:27:17Chloe Brown
152:29:02Emma Taylor
162:32:39Rhiannon Page
172:33:32Jose Sanchez
182:33:43Jenna Shail
192:33:46Mike Nolan
202:34:31Paul Ray
212:36:19Mike Innerdale
222:37:50Kate Lowe
232:38:18Alistair Bell
242:38:33Dave Ellis
252:39:47Josh Waite
262:41:06Graeme Openshaw
272:41:19Mark Wardley
282:42:25Neil Stevens
292:43:05Fay Tuffen
302:43:38James Banks
312:44:08Karl Robb
322:44:44Peter Murray
332:46:55David Wilson
342:47:00Jan Rogers
352:48:39Ralph Roberts
362:48:43Paul Bateman
372:48:47Kate Hurr
382:48:53John Nolan
392:52:13Matthew Barnes
402:52:43Colin Dobbs
412:53:05Andrew Pescod
422:53:26Des Anstey
432:53:55Ian Macnamee
442:55:44Simon McAllister
452:56:32Fiona Taylor
462:58:01Seema Ritson
472:58:06John Eveson
482:58:16Therasa Paul
492:58:33Jennifer Duncan
502:58:51Stephen Spamer

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: info@epicevents.co.uk