The Tour of Pembrokeshire 2017


11:35:51Andrew Alford
10:07:34Grant Allen
10:10:56Phil Anstey
10:24:50Mike Ayres
12:22:26Paul Beales
9:39:19Tom Beck
12:10:03Dave Bembo
12:08:55Kevin Bessant
10:31:45Mark Blake
10:39:08Michael Bohan
9:54:13Rob Bradley
11:03:01Ward Broughton
9:39:04Al Brown
9:11:11Rhett Butler
10:04:48Stephen Cartwright
10:53:06Rich Carus
9:46:33Simon Chadwick
10:27:59Gareth Chislett
11:04:34Costa Coleman
11:17:23Teilo Colley
11:56:39William Collins
12:08:32Rhys Cooper
10:18:12Drew Cunliffe
10:59:04Phil Darlington
8:26:33Arwel Davies
10:34:50Colin Davies
10:40:33Dylan Davies
10:51:13Hywel Davies
10:04:50Julian Davies
10:58:20Leights Davies
10:51:10Owain Davies
11:33:54Stuart Davies
9:56:27Paddy Dunne
10:04:47David Duxberry
11:45:19Jessica Eddie
11:45:47Bleddyn Edwards
11:18:42Dean Edwards
11:20:05Dewi Edwards
11:20:04Gethin Edwards
11:10:23Mark Edwards
12:37:23Oliver Edwards
10:12:47Paul Edwards
12:42:52James Edy
8:21:50Rob Ellis
12:20:25Phil Elstone
9:54:11Dylan Evans
11:24:10Paul Evans
10:18:59Rhodri Evans
12:37:25James Fairley
10:41:01Mike Field

Contact Results Base

If you want to speak to us about timing your event, our friendly and experienced team will be happy to help and offer advice.

  • Results Base Ltd, Unit 11 Broughton Grounds Business Park, Broughton Grounds Lane, Newport Pagnell MK16 0HZ