The Maverick Silva Dark Series Oxfordshire 2019


Pos.Chip time Participant
11:04:35Andrew Penfold
21:07:36Simon Harris
31:08:37Matthew Hardcastle
41:09:05Steve Holloway
51:09:19Anthony Smith
61:09:46Jon Kelly
71:10:32David Finlay
81:11:35Dom Kirby
91:12:08Chris Brown
101:13:04Paul Dunstan
111:13:25Edmund Grobel
121:13:29Sean Stewart
131:14:33Pavel Kanja
141:14:35Nick Lee
151:14:39Oliver Slocombe
161:14:51James Baderman
171:15:52Josh Francis
181:16:07Paul Christian
191:16:14Toby Cole
201:16:32Adam Brittain
211:16:33Nathan Blake
221:16:33Charlotte Harris
231:18:04Samuel Nigh
241:19:53Marek Kozlowski
251:19:53David Rogers
261:20:06Phil Westcott
271:20:12Claire Kanja
281:20:26Paul Tanner
291:20:51Elliot Newman
301:20:57Toby Wells
311:20:59Mike Sinclair
321:21:40Dean Barker-Smith
331:21:46Michael Hall
341:21:53Stuart Craig
351:22:18Dave Winkworth
361:22:32David Watling
371:22:40Kimmo Lappi
381:22:51Aeron Charity
391:22:57Simon Warner
401:24:07Ben Watts
411:24:14Lucy Cash
421:24:17Ali Hollest
431:24:20Sam Rippington
441:24:40Andrew Skiller
451:24:42Adrian Thompson
461:24:57Phylip Scott
471:26:54Bryan Simpson
481:27:31Anthony Clare
491:27:31Adam Jacobs
501:27:38Patrick Irwin

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: