Chip timeParticipant
6:29:21Mark Wilkin
4:18:57Bruce Wilkinson
3:00:26Mary Wilkinson
4:07:17Andrew Willetts
5:16:40Dave Williams
6:13:55Rhian Williams
6:09:45Stephen Williams
4:21:40Mark Willis
3:57:17Chris Wilson
4:20:42Dawn Winstanley
-Jon Wiseman
3:38:52Mark Wood
4:43:35Stephen Woodend
5:41:22Ronnie Woods
4:36:26Anthony Wooldridge
6:49:49Anthony Worrall
4:20:01Michael Worthington
4:17:25Matthew Wren
5:00:03Jon Wright
5:46:26Hannah Yates
4:31:33Nicolas Young
3:00:11Steve Young

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: