Leicester Marathon 2015


Pos.Finish time Participant Club
12:34:39Matthew Lalor
22:38:07Pieter VermeeschGarden City Runners
32:39:48Alex BrooksSerpentine
42:46:00Stephen MarksRugby & Northampton Athletics C.
52:49:25Daniel Siddons
62:52:19Steve GibsonRace Hub, (x) Beaumont RC
72:52:53Michael TrottIvanhoe Runners
82:54:04Adrian ThomasKeighley & Craven Ac
92:54:44Daniel O'Brien
102:54:45Rob Ashby
112:55:16Steve DarbyUKNetRunner
122:57:21Kevin Powell
132:57:33Antony Bell-ScottManx Tri Club
142:57:50Alex CopleyCambridge & Coleridge Ac
152:57:56Hannah OldroydSaltaire Striders
162:58:38James WatkinsCharnwood A C
172:58:53Rob Grant
183:00:58Alan McdonoghWootton Road Runners
193:01:06Darren PingThorney Running Club
203:01:07Andy Tidey
213:02:32Paul JibsonMiddleton Harriers
223:02:50Steve HainesTeam Derby Runner
233:03:24Sean DuffeyIdle Ac
243:03:55Nicholas Turner
253:04:18James WatsonHeadington Roadrunners
263:04:51Simon Haywood
273:05:25Richard MartinIvanhoe Runners
283:05:26Sarah Davis-FoxonNorthampton Road Runners
293:05:46Andrew TriggErme Valley Harriers
303:05:52Duncan ShorthoseHERMITAGE HARRIERS
313:07:12Ian MurdeyBeaumont RC
323:07:26Alison MatthewsDarlington Harriers & AC
333:07:34Janick JuchereauSt Mathieu Athletic
343:07:59Steve SalterLeicester Triathlon Club
353:08:58Jeremy Vice
363:09:23Haseeb AhmadLeicester Triathlon Club
373:09:55James CassidySouth Derbyshire Road Runners
383:10:17Graham HobbsDesford Striders
393:10:35Iain Shaw
403:10:50Matthew Tutt
413:11:09Jason RippingaleBlackburn Road Runners
423:11:13Daniel JohnsLondon Heathside
433:11:20Matthew KnightCoventry Triathletes
443:12:17Samuel Pickford
453:12:20Mark Sanders
463:12:28Lee-Paul Field
473:13:01Peter GreenSomer Ac
483:14:12Kurt Read
493:14:30Colin BaxterWigston Phoenix Rc
503:14:56David Ellis

Contact Results Base

If you want to speak to us about timing your event, our friendly and experienced team will be happy to help and offer advice.

  • Results Base Ltd, Unit 3-3A Broughton Grounds Business Park, Broughton Grounds Lane, Newport Pagnell MK16 0HZ
  • timingcrew@resultsbase.net
  • www.resultsbase.net