Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Participant Finish time
Kike Agunbiade7:10:08
John Walker-Lee6:05:03
Samantha Tophill6:46:10
Jane Simons6:45:59
Alison Boyle6:39:42
Lee Wood6:29:27
Robert Moore6:12:58
Stuart Palmer6:06:51
Simon Raglione-Hall6:05:35
David Hill5:59:58
Stefan Robinson5:57:14
Lesley Gearing4:58:24
Linda Whitehead4:53:13
Thomas Devine4:49:13
Andrea Collingwood4:43:55
Bettina Wolf4:43:11
David Meller5:24:36
Rosie Davies5:23:13
Keith Whitehead4:36:45
Mark Harris5:14:07