Chip timeParticipant
3:24:24Robert Patchett
3:38:23Vijay Patel
3:51:47David Peace
3:56:22Caitlin Pearson
3:50:31Jason Pedley
4:27:44Ben Pekarek
4:18:51Keith Penney
4:38:45Andrew Perry
3:51:40Lewis Petcher
5:19:51Ian Peters
4:34:24Ian Peters
5:12:50Michelle Peters
4:31:37Jill Phethean
4:31:39Stuart Phethean
6:32:11Simon Phiilips
4:48:28George Philipson
3:34:31Mark Pickering
5:18:18Nina Pilkington
5:16:39David Pimblett
3:53:53Tony Pitcher
5:17:01Kevin Platt
6:16:44Julie Potter
4:20:38Isaac Presland
4:38:41Christine Preston
5:12:38Cara Prevett
4:42:36Andrew Pringle
4:42:37Mindy Pringle
3:25:48Steve Proctor
5:44:45Susan Purcell
3:32:30Kevin Purvis
5:29:02Martin Ramsay
5:13:39Jon Ranby
5:13:33Tanya Ranby
6:26:49Louise Ratcliffe
4:17:19John Rea
6:57:34Kathryn Reeves
6:57:40Michael Reeves
5:08:20Gordon Reid
3:52:11Paul Rennie
5:12:16Andrew Renshaw
5:12:19Claire Renshaw
5:45:42Jennifer Rhodes
5:34:49Tony Richmond
3:04:41David Ricketts
3:13:31Lee Ridden
3:26:59Mark Ridden
4:57:55John Riding
5:07:49Andrew Riley
5:29:13Aidan Roberts
3:12:00David Roberts

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: