Chip timeParticipant
4:38:28Matthew Roberts
4:40:57Mike Roberts
4:21:38Steve Roberts
4:37:13Ciaran Robinson
4:07:39David Robinson
4:54:45Jim Rodger
4:54:40Matthew Rodger
3:48:18Kevin Rogers
4:19:10Tim Rogers
3:36:30Peter Rogerson
5:25:11Simon Rose
4:50:58Darren Rouse
5:49:38Nathan Routledge
6:32:24Robert Rowland
4:29:44Mark Royle
4:43:36Michael Rudd
4:05:00Bernadette Rudman
5:01:46Peter Russell
4:56:53Michael Rutter
5:37:48Anthony Ryder
5:34:25Anil Sahin
4:39:28Craig Scott
5:18:05Craig Scott
5:18:05Deb Scott
4:46:00Jon Scott
5:15:08Kevin Scott
5:16:45Jennifer Scoular
4:40:41Tracy Seeley
3:40:53Brian Seward
5:23:05Stephen Shanks
4:39:57Suzanne Sharp
4:56:46Garry Shimmings
3:27:58David Shirley
4:36:17Katie Simm
4:28:26Mike Simms
5:07:49John Sleightholme
4:07:03Gavin Smith
3:29:18James Smith
4:58:06Lara Smith
3:59:20Malcolm Smith
5:04:18Nick Smith
4:52:32Peter Smith
4:16:22Robert Smith
4:42:59Steve Smith
5:09:07Shaun Smythe
4:18:34Malcolm Spalding
4:19:35Mick Sparrow
4:11:09Neil Spence
6:17:01Lisa Stafford
6:40:44Paul Stafford

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: