Pos.Finish time Participant
140:19Andrew Kirschner
241:40Tony Daglish
341:50Graeme Bickle
443:02Simon Kirschner-Heavens
545:16Stephane Carpenter
645:30Gavin Nicholson
746:17Robert Goff
848:08Hywel Davies
948:09Steven Le Tocq
1048:36Kevin Tilley
1148:53Ian Weatherburn
1249:09Sean Robertson
1349:32Darren O'Leary
1450:24Peter Hincks
1550:29Jane Keig
1650:43David Bishop
1751:02Andy Carey
1855:00Chris Jeanes
1955:18Heidi Bourton
2055:54Chelsey Rose
2156:30Leah Upton
2256:52Kelly Arnold
2356:59Yvonne Murphy
2456:59Catherine Floyd
2557:01Rachel David
2657:12Sandra Brown
2757:27Harry Bishop
2858:48Mark Mackrill
2959:25Katherine Milner
301:00:33Nicola Hierons
311:00:58Linsay Boyce
321:01:13Joanne Booth
331:01:24Dawn Williamson
341:01:40Helen Bishop
351:02:16Geoff Baulk
361:03:50Laura Chapman
371:04:30Sian Gannan
381:05:00Sophie Bunce
391:05:47Jemma Smith
401:05:47Paula Hopkins
411:06:51Hayley Grant
421:07:10Rhiannon Moorhouse
431:07:15Clare Hipwell
441:07:29Yvonne Healy
451:07:31Sara Jayne Errington
461:08:54Vicky Allen
471:09:08Helen Hines
481:09:29Ali Rutherford
491:09:34Gillian Hardy
501:10:20Dawn Bridge

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: info@fqevents.co.uk